Sweet Goodbye.

in #adventure6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1522915292672.jpg For how many years with you, I'm so blessed that time because you always made my day perfect. You gave me happiness when I'm so down, you were my perfect adventure, you were my huggable teddy bear everytime i'm sad, you were my body guard everytime we're going on adventure, you were my adviser everytime I'm doubtful on my decisions, you were always there for me and most of all you loved me. IMG_20180405_155647.png BUT YOU GAVE UP. you left me at the peak of our relationship. I was hurt, I was sad, I lost my way but I know someday I'm gonna realize everything. I'm will know my worth, I will know that I am more than enough and I will know I'm someone's destiny.
Thank you for loving me, Thank you for making me happy, Thank you for letting me go, Thank you for making me stronger, Thank you for everything. I hope you will find someone that will love you the way I loved you before.

Sort:  

Congratulations @hanbisyosa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45