You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hikes of the Pacific Northwest | Photo Album

in #adventure6 years ago

I am very impressed with your concept and by the doing of it. I mean, and please don’t get me wrong, all you had was random pictures, not particularly good and no story. I spent last night frustrated as I realised, looking my archives from past trips, that I can’t illustrate the stories I wanted to tell, the way I want to!
And yet, you made a very smart post with very little materials.
Well done!
Thank you for sharing all this info for your territory (although it is a bit far away for me) and thank you for giving me flexibility lessons. :)

Sort:  

Hey! Thank you so much for saying this about the post -- I’ve been having that same frustration for months and finally decided to give this a shot. I’m glad the format is working for folks so I can share the bits and pieces of my adventures. :) Appreciate you stopping by and giving that specific feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44