You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inday Clara travels Solo #22: Why I had to see the Kuang Si Waterfalls!

in #adventure6 years ago

Traveling alone would be such a scary experience for some. But scary is a word that I never thought about.

Waaa I can always do solo travels but I have a hard time sleeping in a room by myself! Hadlok kog momo. Joking aside, I love solo travels or travelling with a group (as long as they allow me to be me) but I noticed that one's travel decisions and instincts heighten when one is solo travelling.

Sort:  

Yeah... kay if solo travel... like ikaw man whole responsibility kung unsay mahitabo nimo... ever since confident naman sad jd ko laag2x na ako ra.. murag single forever njud ko ani. 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39