Sort:  

You look at the queen erotically. She is surprised to get such a noble attention from someone like you! She bites her lips, sweetly passing her tongue over them. Slowly, always paying attention to you as you kiss your sweet heart. She is the queen. Of darkness. She sends you a blinking Morse code with her eyes. You know what it means. It means The Dark Room.
Do you want to go to The Dark Room with her? She has nice cookies for you…and a black whip.

Hahaha, that's great... you write good and funny. I would do it this way though: Write a little more in each post. Then people vote and the comment with most votes is the starting point for the next post. That way everybody goes on the same journey to... dark rooms and such :)

Yeah, I had the same thoughts.

I was wondering if I was doing the right thing...xD

I should write a little more words, a story with a better structure and a clearer plot.

I'm not sure there is a right way. That is just the way I would do it. There are quite a few authors posting long and complicated novel on Steemit, and they do have success. It could be great fun to have a say in the way the story evolves. I would find a fitting word-count - not too long - not too short and try to go for that every post, and then end with a cliffhanger and some options in the comment.

You can see how Steemsports did it here with a big image in the comment saying, "RAPTORS WIN" so the comment isn't overlooked.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57806.13
ETH 2453.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36