Sort:  

@bullionstackers yes, I saw it, it really was him live on the beach, but the unique snails I have encountered in the forest.

@safar01
Here are my finding.
The King of Land Crabs are the Robber Crabs also known as the Coconut Crabs.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Coconut_crab
Here, Coconut Crab
source: Here

Usually, a liar will be quick to suspect.

I am showing @safar01 , there are others Living Crabs on Land.
And you have been having a go since .... Is there something wrong with you? Like a guilty conscious?

Usually, a liar will be quick to suspect.

Ups... Sorry, its not for you...

LOL
yes, I am lazy to respond to it, I think @bullionstackers is a braggart who are less smart, just that he was a smart ass: D

Ya, I just feel... It seems not cool if some person wrote another link in the comment column.

Yes I agree with it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60