The Diving Experience on Sabang Island

in #adventure6 years ago

Hai steemians!!
Who are not familiar with sabang? I am sure 80% of the total population definitely know area this one. sabang known to the variety of appeal. sabang is part terujung Indonesia save natural beauty incredible. in fact sabang is one of the location of the best diving in Indonesia. this is what causes sabang known to the foreign countries.

image

Even some time ago held international event called sabang sail which lasted for 7 days. actually, this event is even annual existing since 2009 ago. this event aims to introduce sabang to the world international, that Indonesia is a country with natural beauty incredible.

image

This is one of the best moments before we dive in the island of rubiah. This island is a favorite of tourists, because the beauty of the underwater is very beautiful. There are various types of fish and coral reefs that live in this sea. In addition if you are on vacation to sabang, you do not need to be hard to think about how much it will cost you if you vacation here. If compared with other dive areas in Indonesia, Sabang is one of the cheapest. For only 40-50 US dollars you will be able to dive in the island of Rubiah with satisfaction.

image

In addition to fish and coral reefs are so beautiful, rubih island is also clean, by adding a photo object under the sea. Until now there are countless objects underwater photography is very popular from the motor, car, dining table, swing, until the monument zero kilometers below sea level. This is what adds to the uniqueness of the island of rubiah.

Here's a little experience of my vacation there, hopefully this article can be useful.

Thank You For Visiting My Blog @azliadi
Sort:  

hey so nice I really like your post! Thanks for it! I actually wrote my 2nd part of my introduceyouself and I write about that I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://steemit.com/counterfeit/@mykarma/2-jail-review-counterfeit-euro-speeeeending-time

Thanks for your comment,i have been upvote your post and follow you

picture is very good

Thanks,i take this pict with the samsung galaxy s8 plus

Ngak nnyak bro

Its an amazing experience that someone could have in his life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64