You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In-House Interior Design | Slow Rolling Home Journey

in #adventure6 years ago

Fantastic project @ameliabartlett, I love the minimal living stuff. I have much to throw off to get there, including the family :). Only kidding!! One of my many ambitions is to travel around in my home, stopping wherever and whenever I like. Looking forward to following your bus. Check your mirror! ;) Thank you.

Sort:  

Thank you @anmeitheal - there are many families traveling in school buses, many with multiple children! It's very possible, you can do it.

Thanks for the encouragement @ameliabartlett, but my kids are at an age where we would kill each other! The killing would start when I'd try to get them on to the bus ;).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70