Sort:  

Thanks @aksinya! I appreciate the advice as I'm very new to this. I will make that my next post and send you the link when it is ready.

It should be your photo with a steemit sign and the date)). Keep steeming!

Thanks again. I wasn't entirely sure at first what you meant but figured it out after some checking around. I plan to put it up later today in a post that includes some additional introduction.

Great. I liked your post and people can provide the link of the post they liked to the curie who helps beginners. But they need an identification as well.

Hi @aksinya! I wrote my second post that includes my verification photo. Check it out here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@adventureevryday/hello-steemit-i-want-to-introduce-and-verify-adventure-every-day. I'm not sure if it should have been simpler for a verification post, so hopefully I didn't get too carried away. Let me know what you think :)

i think it is great! i resteemed it. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68405.60
ETH 2641.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69