You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comments Contest - Where Do You Want to Go On Your Next Vacation?

in #adventure6 years ago

I think this is an attractive offer that you offer.
I have followed you and I will try that offer.
But before I start the contest, as you say, your contest is to unlock the value of insight about human characteristics in the virtual world even naturally.
I want to ask that question.
whether the contest you host has a particular character or in other words such as About Nature, or maybe about the category you specify the type of the contest.

  1. if the category of contest you specify try you mentioned category.

  2. if there is no category or general, thank you i understand now.

  3. TAG is used if always using tags. Contes

  4. Does the title also affect the value of the contest you hold.

Best regards
from @adikuala

Sort:  

Thanks for the questions @Adikuala. The goal of this contest is to get Steemers to explain their feelings about international travel. I want them to be able to connect with their emotions, and describe the dreams they have of visiting a new country. I want Steemers to feel inspired, and get ideas from one another. I want to know what travel activities make people happy. I want to learn about other cultures. As an environmentalist, I want to understand the spiritual connection , that other people have with the planet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51