You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Journey to The New World

in #adventure7 years ago

Thanks, my friend! It was quite the journey and I suppose it has shaped who I have become.
Because we had so many nationalities working at the mine I have come to accept all people, no matter their race creed or color.
Haha! I know you know who this is and you are right. Can you give me a name? (just to keep it all honest!)

One day I will stump you!!!

Sort:  

I am always taken aback by your personality and your open minded way of thinking towards other individuals no matter their race, culture, creed or color. Finally the root of that mentality has been exposed. And what an amazing story behind it.
Lol...... Mr René Descartes.

Thanks, my friend, for your kind words!

Haha! You got it my friend!
1 SBD heading to your wallet!

Lol, I honestly don't know what to say, and you know me well enough to know I am hardly speechless. But it seems that you have a way of doing that quite often to me. My wife would be really happy if she had that ability:) I am truly grateful my dear friend for the generosity once again.

It is always a pleasure, my friend! Somewhere it is written, "Tis better to give than receive" maybe the bible?

The gift that I give is the gift that I receive! Yes, they are my words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63