You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marly Travels #2: White Water Rafting Adventure In The Grand Canyon And Jumping From A 20ft. High Rock Into The Colorado River 📷 [video inside]

in #adventure7 years ago

Nice! Beautiful scenery. Which state were you in on this trip? Utah?
I'm about to write a post: day in the life of a white water raft guide :) (Because that's one of my side jobs actually: taking people down the river!)

Sort:  

Oh really??? Wow! That is so cool! Then you have the best job in the world!!!
We were in Arizona. If you put "Hualapai Lodge" into Google you will find our starting point :)

Yes... I do have the best job in the world! I feel like that for about three days out of the week, and then I start to get tired of dealing with people. That's why this year I decided to do it three days a week! :)
That's rad! I will look that up :)

wow, looks beautiful . Wanna join, following you in order to stay in touch.

You're the sweetest! Lets keep in touch <3

Absolutely sweetie. I will certainly stay in touch.
Also See my blog post for a link to collect free crypto, a one time opportunity.
Success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51