ADVCash: Closure of the Wave Crest Card Program :Part 2 from @xpilar

in #advcash7 years ago (edited)

Do you have Dollar or Euro on your wallet in your ADVCash,

Then you have an opportunity to Transfers to international Visa and Mastercard cards.

You must check the list of country names and do not list your country on the list you can transfer.


Then choose the option for your country where using cards

                    

                            


                                     

                            All the pictures are taken from my page at ADVCash,


                          Then the money will be transferred within 3 days


Sort:  

Wow... Wonderful information @xpilar
Thanks for share this useful information..
Infact I want to post similar stuff like this.. when I was experience difficult to transfer.... Thanks for your help tho Snr. @xpilar
This post will be of help for many..

Re-steemed

Hiii friend @xpilar,

Feeling nice to see your posts and then comments. I am not using AdvCash cards and are not in our country. So i dont know much about it. but through your post i know that the

Closure of the Wave Crest Card Program.

Your advices are very Helpful for those users.

Do you have Dollar or Euro on your wallet in your ADVCash,
Then you have an opportunity to Transfers to international Visa and Mastercard cards.

The great share, from now would be trying to focus this @xpilar

good job my friend @xpilar thanks for sharing..

nice comment

Dear @xpilar thank you for your helpful post i just resteem your post???

Thank you for this info.... @xpilar

dear @xpilar visa and master card is dont support in my country

so its sad for us

Dear friend, I am a poor person than you, I am your dependent, so with kindness you will be with me
last i #resteem your post

thanks for sharing us, keep it up...@xpilar

hello my dear friend @xpilar
It's really good the way you are giving a good message to the world,,,,I always upvote and comment on your post, to tell the truth, I like your post, you can write a lot of good, I like all of your posts, thank you for this post, I'm waiting for you to post when you (because I Love you)@alimuddin

thank you post about information that is very interesting not have dollar so there is no purpose to visit, true information of your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65