Morning walk

in #advantages6 years ago

It is a famous saying "Early to bed,early to rise, Makes a man healthy walthy and wise".
According to me,morning walk is the best form of exercise and morning time is best time for walk.Nature is also best in the morning.It saves us from many diseases And prolonges the life span of man. It is physical and mentally very good for us.
and we also remain fit for whole day.
IMG_20180630_193445.JPG
I am also early riser . I get up at approx 6.30a.m . And go on walk with my friend. I thik canal is about one away from our house.we walk barefooted on green grass for 10 really refreshes our mind.
Hope will understand how much it is necessary now in our busy lifeIMG_20180630_193429.JPG

Sort:  

@krishpandoh12, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Thank you. I also followed you

From the ancient time, it's been said that walking in morning gives a fresh energy which helps to keep good physical health and it's true as well. I also wake up early morning and go for a walk and feel refreshed for whole day. It is a good exercise will suggest every one to do the same as well.

Yup bro it is really gud for health and keep it up

Yes morning walk is gud for health

Yes i know bro keep doing and stay fit

Morning exercise is good 4 health.

Yes i know keep doing and stay fit

@krishpandop12 Thanks for your personal advice on the health benifits

Great buddy. Saw your post on fb. I followed you and u can count on me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87