You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NO more commercial vision

in #adv7 years ago

I created digital art and later music for years with no intention what so ever to sell any of it. I just had the urge to create. Like the need to move when you have been sitting still for too long.
I have to admit, though, my focus has shifted towards materialism during the past few years. Success in financial independence is a nice thing to have.

Sort:  

But now U don't create from your soul, you create something that good sold . That's not an art

Wrong. As I said... my focus has shifted. But the music and photos I take are still created because I enjoy doing so. I just tend to less time in creating these things is what I am saying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44