NO more commercial vision

in #adv7 years ago

 

Have you ever noticed that nothing has been done not for sale? Nobody creates from the desire. Videos are made necessarily promotional, most of posts in Instagram have advertising character, films are shot with the purpose to earn on viewers. All around is about solid commerce. People are friends with those who are profitable, send gifts to bloggers to PR... Every day a tons of advertising pours on us from everywhere. I wonder if there will be an end-point of supersaturation to us? How will we understand what is useful and what is not? What is needed and what is not?

Values ​​are substituted.
And if a person doesn't want to sell himself, does he not to survive in this world? In the world of $$$ 

Sort:  

well they were talking about basic income during this economic forum. this could help talented people not to waste time to make living. at that there are a lot things outhere given for free..

Your reward for being in Promoted is an upvote and 0.002 SBD extra promotion.
Good job, keep your contents promoted! :)

I created digital art and later music for years with no intention what so ever to sell any of it. I just had the urge to create. Like the need to move when you have been sitting still for too long.
I have to admit, though, my focus has shifted towards materialism during the past few years. Success in financial independence is a nice thing to have.

But now U don't create from your soul, you create something that good sold . That's not an art

Wrong. As I said... my focus has shifted. But the music and photos I take are still created because I enjoy doing so. I just tend to less time in creating these things is what I am saying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45