My coloring

in #adultcoloring5 years ago

.
image
.
Since purple is my favorite color, I can’t help but use
it every chance I get... in this one I used 2 shades of
green, fine point texters,a normal purple one, a gold
metallic pen and I finished with a touch of green glitter
gel pen...the glitter gives it a lovely final touch.
Hope you like it.

Cheers
A

Quote of the day:

Sometimes, you don’t realize the weight of something
you’ve been carrying until you feel the weight of its release.

smile&shine.com
.
image
Reference book

Sort:  

100% vote! Sorry it's not worth more. I enjoyed your post.

Thanks so much!...
So happy you enjoyed it.💜💜💜

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74