Crypto ad network like Adsense?

in #adsense7 years ago

Is there currently an ad network like Google Adsense, but focused on crypto?

I'm making ok money with Adsense these days and I just realized I didn't have it on my http://coinwiki.info yet. It would be much nicer to put an exclusive crypto network on that, ideally something that's partly built on top of crypto concepts and that pays out in crypto.

I've used an exclusive free software network in the past. That didn't work out, but I can easily how a network focused on cryptocurrencies could actually work out. Don't currently have enough time to start building it myself, so I'd like to know if there is something around or if someone is working on it.

Sort:  

https://bitteaser.com/ looks like it's something in this direction. "- Turn any business/project you have into income! It can be anything from websites, blogs, tweets, to forums etc. We pay you back on time and fairly from what you earned! More real clicks - more money you earn."

Congratulations @guaka! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49