You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Records / STEEMIT Exclusive Single.🎤 "THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT SONG" by @Verbal-D - ADSactly Records Label First Listen. Blockchain Based Record Label

in #adsactlyrecords7 years ago

Thank you so much bro, yeah we recorded this at the house. I haven't forgotten what I need to do either, hang tight we shall finish that project of ours! Can't rush our quality. Appreciate you

Sort:  

I hear that man. Take your time I'm in no rush. The setup in the video look pretty cool. It is different from your usual closet recordings for the #rapchallenge

Thanks bro, yeah usually when I do the rap challenge, almost everyone is sleeping in my house and the closet was the quietest place to record lol that's why

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36