ADSactly Records / STEEMIT Exclusive Single.🎤 "THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT SONG" by @Verbal-D - ADSactly Records Label First Listen. Blockchain Based Record Label

ADSactly Records Release
STEEMIT Exclusive
Vice President of ADSactlyRecords @Verbal-D


Track Title: The Official Steemit Song
Album Unknown
Artists: @Verbal-D / @Edgarstudio / @Papa-Pepper
Prod. By @EdgarStudio
Mixed & Mastered By @EdgarStudio

What is Adsactly Records, Exactly?🎤


The Adsactly Records Vision is clear, become a Power House on the Blockchain in music spanning across all genres while dropping original content and music made by steemians and crypto lovers.

But we aren't just about making music, we also will market,promote,advertise and push our artist on the blockchain. Getting them the most exposure that we possibly can.

We aim to get our artist maximum Post Payouts.

Other services include🎤


Editing.
Mixing.
Unique Music Videos.
Access to the Adsactly Beat Library.
Selling Beats for Crypto
Adsactly Records Rap Challenge brought to you by @Rondonson and more.

Genres We Will Cover🎤


EDM,Dance,House,Trance,Dubstep,Minimal.
Indie/Indie Pop
HipHop
Jazz
Classical
Chill / Lo Fi
Cinematic
World and Cultural
+Working hard to create new sounds & new waves in music.

Stay tuned for more.


For more information, contact or reach out to the
President of ADSactly Records @Rondonson

Sort:  
Loading...

That was awesome!

Thank you very much, so glad you enjoyed this song. Appreciate you listening

Verbal-d is always fiiiiiiiiireeeee!!!!!

Thank you so much bro, I'mma send over those files asap!

@verbal-d, stumbled upon your work today after a long time. It's refreshing! Flow in this is amazing!

That is a really kind thing to say, I appreciate your words and feedback @isteemit. I worked on my flow for a good while to get it to this level. I'm just happy to share my ideas how I envision them in my kind and how I can embody the fullness of the impact now in my performances with more control, clarity and emphasis. Thanks so much for listening

Congratulations @adsactlyrecords! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Now that was cool. Didntou record this at your house?

Thank you so much bro, yeah we recorded this at the house. I haven't forgotten what I need to do either, hang tight we shall finish that project of ours! Can't rush our quality. Appreciate you

I hear that man. Take your time I'm in no rush. The setup in the video look pretty cool. It is different from your usual closet recordings for the #rapchallenge

Thanks bro, yeah usually when I do the rap challenge, almost everyone is sleeping in my house and the closet was the quietest place to record lol that's why

great post and awesome records ..
thanks for sharing.
upvoted

You're most welcome, thank you for listening. Appreciate your support

Pretty dope my dude 💪🏼

Many thanks bro, humbling to say the least

Congratulations @adsactlyrecords! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

This is an awesome song and @verbal-d is the real deal!

I would love to work with you. I have already recorded a couple albums and have posted 50 original music posts here on Steemit already.

Be in touch. SteemON!

That is amazing to hear bro, thank you very much. I would love to connect and work with you too. You are inspiring with your new monstrous didgeridoo. Definitely we shall be in touch. I have to send @everlove some files very soon. So we can prepare the Collaborative Art Journey project for presentation at the Steemfest 2 :)
Steem on bro!

Are you going to be at SteemFest2?
If so we can connect there! If we don't collaborate sooner then SteemFest will be the time to connect!
Yes @everlove @saramiller and I will be on route to SteemFest this year for sure!

I don't think so bro,
Steemfest is the same time as my German exams for my learning language class.
But that is amazing to hear, please represent us all in our absence. I hope third time is a charm and I can make it to Steemfest 3. Maybe it will be in Europe again :)

But we will collab regardless, if you have any beats or instrumentals already let me know, I'm ready to rap and sing and all that. I have never heard a didgeridoo hip hop beat, I would love to do something like that!

Let me know which of your didgeridoo videos are your best performances. You are the best judge of that. Maybe we can make a beat from scratch and I sample your playing. Just a starting idea

Yes I have never made a hip hop beat with the Didgeridoo but I am sure that I can. I have done some beat boxing with it before and its pretty cool.
I will come up with something and send it to you to see what you feel about it. I am open to suggestions and such as learning and adapting is my one of my favorite things about life!

Sorry you won't be at SteemFest but I will SURELY represent! If we polish off an epic track I will even get it played at SteemFest for us at some point!

That would be wonderful if we have such an opportunity to do so, sounds great bro, hit those low bass notes and have fun and take your time. My ears are ready when you get something mapped out :) many thanks bro

Ok I shall await the inspired flow∞§∞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63