You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly on ADSACTLY - Value Of Time - Part 3

in #adsactly6 years ago

The good old ADSactly on ADSactly. I am reading these series already, and I'm way forward. But I really love when you post it so I can read it again and remember something new that I didn't already.

Finally today, I have some time in the morning to do what I want! So probably I'm not managing time well, or I need to find something that will allow me to manage time better.

I'm glad I joined ADSactly, firstly because I was looking for this kind of society in 2009, and I was fighting actively against this world system. But I found out that many people in my country don't like that. They are still blind to what is really happening, and they are not taught how to fight for the community, unfortunately. So, I kinda gave up, better to say - I put it on the side.

Now, first thing I remembered when I joined ADSactly, is how time is valuable. Nobody can give it back to me and it's worth so much. Before I would do anything for free, as I was doing, as many forget. But nobody can give back my time now, and I'm not crying about it, I'm just saying real situation. So, as it's said here, time is valuable a lot and we should know that and share that knowledge with others, wake them up from their dreams, or probably nightmares.

Thanks @adsactly for sharing knowledge! Much appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86