Soulmate!!!

in #adsactly6 years ago (edited)

But let there be spaces in your togetherness and let the winds of the heavens dance between you. Love one another but make not a bond of love, let it rather be a moving sea between the shores of your souls.

DSC_0130-01.jpeg
Say not, 'I have found the path of the soul.' Say rather,
'I have found the soul walking upon my path.'
For the soul walks upon all paths.

image

I Bent down in the third quarter of night,
Saw the beautiful light so bright.
No one around me seemed to notice,
The joy of talkng to the Lord, its Bliss.
But I found there, what i had lost,
My endless love, that has no cost.

DSC_0015-03.jpeg
Love is from the infinite, and will remain until eternity.
The seeker of love escapes the chains of birth and death.
Tomorrow, when resurrection comes,
The heart that is not in love will fail the test.

FB_IMG_1529948244040-01.jpeg

Love came,
and became like blood in my body.
It rushed through my veins and
encircled my heart.
Everywhere I looked,
I saw one thing.
Love's name written
on my limbs,
on my left palm,
on my forehead,
on the back of my neck,
on my right big toe…
Oh, my friend,
all that you see of me
is just a shell,
and the rest belongs to love.

image

O Stones! Why are you drizzling on my head today?
Did I ever ever treated you as my God?

Since you have made me mad in your love
Every person has picked a stone to throw at me.

image

“Letting go gives us freedom, and freedom is the only condition for happiness. If, in our heart, we still cling to anything - anger, anxiety, or possessions - we cannot be free.”

image

With every breath my heart
is stupefied by the vision of You.
If you’re happy, I’ll be happy;
if you’re sad, I’ll be sad, too.
If you’re bitter, I’ll be embittered;
if you’re tender, I’ll be tender as well.
My only joy is to be with you,
close to your sweet lips and delicate chin.

image

All photos belong to my native place Kashmir.

📷 Nikon D3200

Sort:  

OmG, that's sooo beautiful Amazing places, wanna go there right now

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Tasauver from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Well done @tasauver! You successfully guessed the match result.

Group Phase - Serbia vs Brazil
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
Do you want to know your current ranking? Read this post

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Do you like the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest?
Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

These photos are gorgeous! Stunning! Oh, the mountains, the light... so well done. 💖

These photos are absolutely stunning! You have such a talented eye for composition, and your processing is always superb! Your poetry is wonderful, too, almost like that of Rumi, with imagery that reaches to the corners of the soul! Bravo for this post that is wonderful in every way!

PYPT-GOLD-ThanksForSharing.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87