You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Travels - Driving Through Europe - part#2

in #adsactly6 years ago

Well, I was also in the building of European court and Parliament twice when going to Luxembourg for an interview for the job. I passed in my home town of Zagreb two parts of exams but interview and 'group work test' was there. I must admit that it was kinda nonsense to pay us a trip twice because this two parts were divided by two weeks. But ok, this was paid so I didn't argue. Good for you that you had apartment in Luxembourg, I had to sleep in Trier (Germany) some 45 minutes with local bus. Lots of people that work in Luxembourg live in Trier because it's much cheaper. But first time I was in Luxembourg in 1997 while being a driver on a tour for a metal band called 'Paradoxal Treatment' and that was really great experience. Club was some kind of a squat and we were sleeping on the ceiling. When I woke up next day, I realized the club was car workshop in the times before. What experience it was... Some said: Only traveling you really live! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62497.97
ETH 3335.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47