You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly on ADSACTLY - part #28 - ADSactly Steemit Blog

in #adsactly6 years ago

First time I'm reading about @adsactly! I really like the sound of this initiative and going to work through the series and then catch up on the discord channel.

I've felt a bit lost on this platform because my posts haven't been getting the right amount of traffic or traction. And now I just finished this piece today:

https://steemit.com/blog/@soul-thru-da-ink/kill-em-with-kindness

I used bots to push it to the trending page. Not proud of it to be honest, but I couldn't see another way of getting my posts seen. I'm going to see if @adsactly can work for me, as I have so many ideas for posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66132.22
ETH 3552.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09