You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Castle Ideas part two

in #adsactly6 years ago

The question posed it a difficult one. While I am greatly drawn to the sleek styling of the modern ones, I love the rugged, ruthless stares of traditional gargoyles. It's as if they have been witness to all the horrors the world has known and they want to share them intimately with you.

Sort:  

Yes I feel the same it is a tough choice, I guess for me if one was building a traditional castle I would go for the old style but if a modern structure I would have to go for the metallic ones, I think if I was ever to choose i would go for a modern high tech castle lOL

I think I would definitely choose a modern high tech castle as well. There is a lot to be said for a/c and heaters! Maybe sleek metallic gargoyles with twisted, horrific faces asca compromise?

I do love your idea a great compromise and Yes I would also want the modern high tech things like you mention and wifi lLOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62847.35
ETH 2464.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64