You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'Why Riding?' (Part #198)

in #adsactly7 years ago

A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing some great pictures and content. I adore your vitality to appreciate the life in your own particular manner. Truly I made them astound thoughts to live with bliss. You're 100% right that life is just for one time so continue appreciating as much as you can. I truly because of you for sharing these line as well:

writing Nobel prize victor, Ivo Andrić, an extraordinary Croatian writer who, in profound lament for composing books all through the greater part of his days and evenings as opposed to riding that pleasant magnificence in his carport, wrote in delicate tears: 'There were such a large number of things we ought to have done yet we didn't... Since we dreaded. We shouldn't have dreaded. We ought to have lived.'

I truly value your endeavors which you convey through your words. I should state for me:

Your Message Conveyed

Keep it up your great work and Stay Awesome!

Sort:  

dude how the heck did you change my words for the bottom part?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49