You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly on ADSACTLY part #22

in #adsactly7 years ago

Excellent post and you're right on there being so many get rich quick schemes and scams online. I saw one this morning with the Bitcoin Miner Pro, and did a search to see if it was legit or not. As I guessed, it's a scam. I think software such as the one mentioned are one of the reasons why people are reluctant to being using cryptocurrencies, they take away from the reputation of bitcoin and are a waste of valuable time and energy. I also read a little about the concerns of the government taking over bitcoin but I don't honestly see that happening, as bitcoin is decentralized. I noted that there have been some issues as of late but hopefully, things will work themselves out as far as the thousands of unconfirmed transactions are concerned. Where do you see cryptocurrencies headed in 2018?

Sort:  

I agree wholeheartedly and I am hoping that Steemit is one of the cryptocurrencies that makes more of an impact. I have recently been looking into Litecoin and Monero, both of them promising. I am also spending more time here on Steemit than on the mainstream social media sites because I honestly want to see this platform grow in size and quality content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66