LOLITA

in #adsactly6 years ago

LOLITA

I never imagined i could end up in a place like this, this place is horrible and a bit distant from the hustle and bustle of Lagos city.
lolitaaaa.jpg
My name is Iyore and i am from Iniala, a small village in eastern Nigeria, I came to lagos about four years ago to pursue my higher education in One of the biggest university in Nigeria. I was the first girl from my village to gain an admission into a university In my village. My parent's joy knew no bound as they organise a huge sendforth party for me a day before moving to Lagos.
I came to Lagos as a naive girl, a girl who has never step her foot outside the vast forest of Ihiala. The city was so big and i had to lose part of my luggage ( a bag of uda seeds) while navigating through the city.
I came to my school a bright and young girl who has great zeal to succeed. My first year was great, my second year was also good, but not great. Papa at home broke his spinal cord while tapping palmwine, funds where becoming diffi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41