My update on Social Blockchain technology and a MatchPool Review!!!!! Steemit had inspired a Social BlockChain Revolution!!!!!

in #adsactly7 years ago (edited)

Ever since Steem came out and shocked the world it has been a race to see what social blockchain will pop up next!!!!

Welcome back to another vlog today with your boy @mrviquez  I hope you are all having a great day today!!!!! As for me I can't complain at all.  Another day another win in my bucket.  Life has a lot of ups and downs and we have to learn to be able to deal with each twist and turn life throws our way.

With the rise of blockchain technology passionate people from around the world have been putting their minds together to push the limits.  Steemit has set the bar pretty high when it comes to Social Blockchain Technology and many companies are playing catch up. There have been some that have tried to implement their own form of social crypto rewarding.  Two of these companies are Matchpool and Musicoin.

I spoke about both of these coins last week and signed up for them as well.  I haven't been able to keep track of them but today I logged in to see what has happened so far.  I uploaded a song last week and I have earned 43 musicoin earning me an amazing .78 cents!!!!! I guess I can only laugh and chuckle about it.  Yes their interface is really impressive but they are missing something that I don't think they will ever find.  I could be wrong after all I am no expert. Check out my profile there if you wanna here my first track published on the blockchain. https://musicoin.org/nav/artist/0x55e3c9a497351bd8f50819787197382f1212aa0a

As for Matchpool there is more potential with this site.  They are only in Alpha right now but I can see this really being big in the future. Almost like a Craigslist on the BlockChain.  I feel like once they roll into the beta activity on the site will pick up.  For now it's mainly early adopters of the idea.  I have an account with them and if I could find sometime in my hectic schedule I will put some time into it. Check out the video or click on the link to check their website out!!!!! https://matchpool.com/


Music in this vlog courtesy of.........


"Inferior" Produced by: BlueMistBeats

Youtuber: KYU Tracks


"Babylon" Produced by: Source Music

YouTuber: Source Music


"My Turn" Produced by" KYU Tracks

YouTuber: KYU Tracks


I hope you all enjoy this video


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!


Click the ADSactly logo above to join their Discord and their mission to change the world with Crypto!!

If you haven't voted for a witness on Steemit click on the text to cast your vote for @theprophet0

Sort:  

Social media on the blockchain is the future 🙌🏼

Great video bro, still watching! SteemIt has changed the game with their model and platform, but their backend is shit. Customer service, how to contact them, the moderators, some shits got to go!

WTF backend is NOT customer service, and u dont GET customer service with bitcoin or fuckin bittorrent come on man what ignorance in your comment
How to contact WHO?? WHO are you TALKING ABOUT MODERATORS?!?! WTF ther ARE NO MODERATORS wtf bro

some shits got to go?? then u do something about it! u probly dont even know how you would even go abouyt changingthings on steemit

its not a centralized website ok?

its fuckin decentralzied witnesses are liek a senate a republic where peopel vote on them man come on
dont talk shit

Steems backend is the greatest thing you've ever experienced. jesus christ man, wtf, backend?!? the backend is the actual blockchain social media....

Lets look at matchpool

just tried to signup and put in my birthday, and aparently theyre only looking for 7 year olds or people from the future because i cant even select before 2010 lol

seriousl tho i get mad when peopel talk shit about stemit after using it for liek a total of 10 hours, it sucks man u dont know what ur talking about

its like, u have to really know that backend is what makes steemit work on a blockchain, social media on a blockchain is amiracle first of all, it so complex, its actually decentrlized and thus, thre IS no customer servoce man.....if u wanna find out who has more power go talk to whales, but noone is in charge, so dont bring ur baggage from other websites in here man


Upboat is a friendly half-human, half-robot which hopes to help promote the better posts of Steemit by trying to ensure they get the recognition they deserve.
@UPBOAT looks for numerous signals before deciding on who to UPBOAT and is likely to summon our robot friends to share some robot love with you to show affection.


I'VE BEEN AT SEA FOR 4 DAYS AND HAVE GIVEN 73 UPBOATS! PLEASE HELP @UPBOAT STAY AFLOAT ON THE STEEMIAN SEAS BY DELEGATING SPARE SP OR PATCH WATER LEAKS BY UPBOATING.

Bring on the blockchain revolution!

Love it! Steem on!

This post has received a 9.84 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @upboat. They have officially sprayed their dank amps all over your post rewards. GOOD TIMES! Vote for Aggroed!

I am loving this Social Blockchain Revalution. Steemit is really allowing us to "push it to the limit." It was just brought to my attention 2 weeks ago but I do sense an obligation to be original with my handful of posts so far.
I am now following. I appreciate your posts
https://steemit.com/life/@streetstruck/the-kobe-30-day-challenge

Love it keep going

looooooool access denied. Sorry bro.

Thanks for this valuable post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80