You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly is EXACTLY

in #adsactly6 years ago

Although I'm not part of the @adsactly team (but I would love hahaha)* I recommend you approach them @mammasitta. Since I started on the platform I have had my eyes on them and they do a great job, which transcends the barriers of Steemit.

I still don't know many projects of such magnitude, but of the few that I have reference I like to learn, because I don't lose the hope of one day being able to join anybody.

Have a wonderful day :D

Sort:  

You might realize that I changed my comment and put “really” instead of really. I am NOT sure who “they” are!

First of all I think your article is wonderfully idialistic. That’s the kind of person you are . I feel this since I found one of your meaningful comments on my quite easy going (in recent times) articles where I just share a part of my sometimes troubled soul or little parts of life experiences in simple words.

I have to admit that I have doubts and that I had an interesting encounter with one person in the team for a while. He writes the same typ of articles on and on and on about his trips, sharing photos mostly and a looooot of links at the end of his articles. I read those a very long time ago and liked them as well as I enjoyed a few personal DM messages Per FB. He didn’t get a lot of recognition, at least not more than any of us early adopters “without chasing big connections” . Suddenly he jumped from the 20 to 200 recently even 400’s and this 2x per day. Something felt fishy and I turned away from a project I thought was interesting, witty and for sure many articles showing quality. Yes! There are fantastic articles published but I think it’s one of the “circlejerk” teams but I might be wrong. I just stopped looking at anything with that name tag in it. How come that this person was basically chasing my support when he didn’t make enough but never heard from ever again after being one of the trending authors?
So! I will
Give it a new try and look into exactly what you wrote because I trust and really value as well as like you.

Oops, I'm sorry :( I've been trying to see people much more than simplicity for a long time, and you're one of them.

If that at some point caused you discomfort or something similar, I offer you my sincerest apologies.


As for adsactly, maybe from what you describe, it could look like a springboard. I guess your friend was a jewel in the rough that they polished. Or maybe I'm wrong and your prejudice has a lot of sense. I don't know.

Thanks to the research I have carried out, they have generated a lot of confidence in me. Of course, they also understand money as a means to achieve things, but those same things are what help a person with good intentions and human quality to project.

I will follow closely and whenever I have more information about it, I will let you know hahahahahaha...

Ohhh noooo discomfort at all 😘😘😘

Let me know what you find out because I don’t think I will take time to do so. For me it’s “all” just fine because I just keep being Me, myself and I 😉😻

Hahahahahahaha that's so many you hahahaha

Perfect! I will! Who knows, maybe someday you read an articule from me posting by adsactly XD

Sounds selfish huhhhh?? Hahha!
Over time I realized that the more you are yourself and honest, the more people “feel” you.
You are the kind of person who will stand out, All by yourself.

Let’s have our own “exactly” 😉

Hahaha nahhh sounds focus and clear, that's better!

I like your idea, so let's do it! I really think that I have so much content to help/teach people and I'm sure you have so much about it, sooooo...let's go!

FB messenger? Look for Silvie Iluh Cempaka

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59484.75
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41