You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly on ADSACTLY - Value Of Time - Part 3

in #adsactly6 years ago

Good afternoon, friends of @adsactly, I would like to speak from my point of view in a very personal way and what I have lived through so far as a 17 year old Venezuelan, my parents have been trying to give me a private and quality education in my home since I was very young (for those who don't know the best education in Venezuela is private, that is at a general average level or as they popularly know it, "bachelor's degree", at university level things change).

My parents have instilled in me since I was a child that life is a cycle, that I can chart my destiny, my mother on the one hand has told me that I must study hard to become someone, that is, study, graduate and then work honestly to get my things, as she has done every climb, on the other hand my father has instilled in me that I must know how to manage my time, that I can have my own business and own my own time, my father's advice has pleased me more, since since since I was a child I have had very pronounced traits of being a leader and I am prepared for when my opportunity comes.

As I told you in your previous post, there are words that mark us as people, I was marked by my father's words:

If you make money doing what you like, you'll never have to work, even when you get tired, but if you make money doing something you don't love, your job will be a conviction, so don't get tired.

Sometimes we waste our time on things that are not only not really necessary, but that we are not interested in, I have decided to go against the logic of my mother and father to some extent, I have refuted my mother's logic to such an extent that it no longer touches me and tells me to do something that really makes me happy, And my father's because I add that I can earn money doing what I like and from the comfort of my home, and then I could set up my own businesses, all that I tell you is not in vain, I do not want to work alone for myself, at some point in my life I know that I want to become ruler of my country and implement my strategic plan, to get my Venezuela out of this crisis that we live today.

I honestly didn't value time before, and today I'm about to graduate and I value it more than ever, because I know that I won't be in a classroom every day with my classmates between laughter and laughter, but since life is made up of stages, this is one that is about to end and fills me with a lot of nostalgia.

I look forward to the continuation of this post, friends of @adsactly, this type of post captivates people, even more so those who like me are loyal readers of your community, I look forward to part 4 of the value of time.

Greetings from Venezuela, my friends, we are continually supporting you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90