You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly On ADSACTLY - The Community Blogger's Spotlight - @broncofan99

in #adsactly6 years ago

Hello friend, even though it wasn't such a long post, that's what I needed at this moment.... let me tell you:

Woooooooooooooooow, hello friends, I've seen this and my day has lit up, damn it I thought I'd never find my way in.

Hello Professor @broncofan99, I hope this good, I would like to be part of the group of writers of @adsactly, but unfortunately I do not know how to enter.

Could you help me through the discord channel?

Greetings from Venezuela @broncofan99 and also to the whole community of @adsactly writers, I read to you continuously for your incredible content full of quality and good writing.

Sort:  

I'm always around so hit me up when you need a hand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68101.41
ETH 3762.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69