You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly On ADSACTLY - MASTERNODES - A new vision for the blockchain (part#1)

in #adsactly6 years ago

Ever since I saw the topic of those "masternodes" mentioned in the ADSactly's discord channel I got really interested! This is indeed not the most easy idea to comperhend and I waited for a post that explains that concept in layman's terms, and this post pretty much manages to do so!

What I find smart about that concept is that there is a huge incentive to the nodes owners to maintain their nodes in good shape, runing and updated - after all, they make money from it, in that way there's an assurance to the network's stability and the whole community enjoys it so it's pretty much a win-win situation.

I also really like the fact that ADSactly has it's own masternode maintained by community members and shared between the members who staked the money in it - I have not got the funds yet to invest myself but if I do - I'll really consider joining the community on this project as it will be taken care of by experienced members and with the supervision of the community - more people, more brains working to maximize the profits from this interesting venture.

There's a dedicated discord channel on the ADSactly discord - hop in and check it out!

Sort:  

Thanks, very good post !!!!

Awesome Work!

Keep it up!!!

@cryptoinvestinfo

What is your favorite Hardware Wallet?

Ledger Wallet protects your bitcoins

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88