You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly on ADSACTLY - Part #8

in #adsactly7 years ago

It's very good idea @ana-maria. I had already asked about this, I on the think first post of this series. From there I have been told to follow all the upcoming posts of the series and I have been doing so. But my very bad I'm still not getting a thing.😔
And yes it is very good to know I'm not alone here too :) 😛

Sort:  

Well, that's that typical (most often) issue with people who have a big knowledge. It's hard for them to put it in the simple words. I'm sure you would remember some such teacher from your school who knew a lot but couldn't give it to others. 😜
Knowledge and the ability to passing it through the others are two different skills. 😉😊

Exactly @ana-maria I support your point :)

please come to the Discord and send me a message. I will answer your questions. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66