You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Linacre Reservoirs - Derbyshire, UK - Travelling around the UK - #adsactly

in #adsactly6 years ago

Loved ambling around the countryside with you @beautifulbullies as much as I did when I have been fortunate enough to go over to the UK.

Sadly travel in the seventies we did not have camera's like we have today, developing photo's was so expensive we were skimp on our photography, such a loss! Thanks for a great walk down memory lane.

Sort:  

I am so glad you enjoyed the journey! :D Yes, we are very lucky with the digital era. There is really no excuse not to take as many photos as possible nowadays! I hope you will join me on my next trip too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99