You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Poetry - Love Heals All

in #adsactly6 years ago

I really loved your poem Sir @adsactly, it comes to my knowing that you really are so in love with your fiancee and I'm so happy about it because it's very rare nowadays seeing people who are very much in love with each other, I envied your love to your partner and wishing that my husband would do the same. Keep the fire of love in both your hearts.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your amazing beautiful words @jenny018. I also hope that your fire keeps burning bright and strong for you and your husband. I and my fiance are doing well every day and our love for each other only grows stronger with time. I wish you all the best. Have a blessed day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62708.03
ETH 2457.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62