You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'Why Riding?' (Part #198)

in #adsactly6 years ago

Hey @velimir Thanks for sharing some classic pictures and text. I love your energy to enjoy the life in your own way. Really I got some amazing ideas to live with joy. You're 100% right that life is only for one time so keep enjoying as much as you can. I really thanks to you for sharing these line too:

literature Nobel prize winner, Ivo Andrić, a great Croatian author who, in deep regret for writing books throughout all of his days and nights instead of riding that nice beauty in his garage, wrote in tender tears: 'There were so many things we should have done but we didn't... Because we feared. We shouldn't have feared. We should have lived.'
I really appreciate your efforts which you deliver through your words. I must say for me:
Your Message Conveyed
Keep it up your good work and Stay Awesome!

Sort:  

You realize the guy never said this because of a bike...it was a joke :) However, he did say that in regards to his life. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17