You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'The Find' (Part #200)

in #adsactly6 years ago

This sentence really made my day:
I do look twice my non-neglectable size. I mean, I am not @exyle sized but not a small guy, either.
Dear @velimir I have joined you in late December,2017. So I have missed your Travel series, which is so sad for me. But now onward I will must follow you and you will get my feedback on your blogs.
This particular episode No 200 is something special. I read it almost 5 times and every time I get some amazing feelings. It seems that I was there and feel everything live. Sometime it was scared me but sometime this feeling was so beautiful so natural.
I solute you on your great achievement of this Massive Milestone dear @velimir. Keep posting your good work and share your experiences, love, positivity with community. All the best and Stay Awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22