You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'Why Riding?' (Part #198)

in #adsactly6 years ago

I almost wanted to go out and buy a bike. Sadly I'm a family man and I need to get our car serviced and possibly exchange it for a more economic family car. But I can always drop by and read your motorcycle stories, right? :)

Sort:  

Hi there Jaro, thank you for stopping by. How's Finland? :) If I lived there I'm not sure I'd be brave enough to ride in that cold. But, you guys got some awesome rally roads and some of the best rally drivers in the world. Yep, I know about that. Been there, seen it! ;)

It's fine, we should be getting some below zero temps soon so I can take my boys out to ski and skate. It may not be a motorcycle season yet, but the Spring will come soon enough.

Heh I wouldn't know about rally driving, but I've driven a cab. It's about the same right? ;)

ahahahaha... you are probably right in case of two meters of snow - same thing :DDD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24