You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Castle Ideas part two

in #adsactly6 years ago

Hey @tattoodjay! you seem like a steemit power user. Any chance you'd like to try our new cross platform mobile app? We've added things missing from steemit like push notifications, user mentions, and chatting with other users. We’re also giving away free STEEM if you invite new users to the app. You can download the app here for iOS:

https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/vapor-a-steem-app/id1359525246

or here for Android:

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.vapor

We're always looking ways to improve the app, so if you have any feedback we'd love to hear it!

Sort:  

I am somewhat tempted to try it out but not sure spamming this comment into comments on what you perceive as power users is the best way to do it

But that said I may check it out, my concern with any app is security what does it use for logging in I am very cautious about where I use any of my keys

But that said I may check it out, my concern with any app is security what does it use for logging in I am very cautious about where I use any of my keys

Absolutely understand. You can use any key you feel comfortable using in the app, with features disabled if that key doesn't have sufficient privleges.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59249.03
ETH 2543.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37