You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly on ADSACTLY - Value Of Time - Part 3

in #adsactly6 years ago

Hello friends @adsactly I hope you are well!!

We certainly have the same perspective on time. We are all taught from an early age that we must study, graduate from high school, start college and get a degree... Because this is supposed to make us "successful" in life.

But the fact is that schools and universities only somehow prepare us to be slaves in an office, working 8 hours a day for a salary, to survive in a world that is driven by money.

And this is where the value of time comes in....

We spend our whole lives fulfilling our obligations and responsibilities... But when do we have the time to do the things that make us really happy? We all have dreams and goals.... Personally my dream is to be a professional singer and also to be an expert trader... I love business and investment.

But what if we decide to follow the same path that most people decide to take? Most decide to study, graduate from college, and secure an office job, where they will work 8 hours a day for wages, for their next 30 to 40 years, before retiring.

They never had or will have the time to do what really makes them happy.... This is why we must be the purple cow, differentiate ourselves from others and try to fulfill our dreams and goals. That I personally believe is the mission that all people have in life. Strive to fulfill your dream and stand out from the rest. Or at least that's my personal opinion.

Each person sees the world in a different way.... But I, at just 19 years of age, believe that I fully understand how the world and its economic system work. Though it may not seem so, we are slaves to society. This is why I strive every day to fulfill my dreams and achieve financial independence.

In this regard, I'd like to ask you a few questions:

In the next sequel, we'll talk about ways of earning within the current system but not working for a boss.

I look forward to that sequel.

Thank you for publishing such good content @adsactly. A greeting!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85