You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'The Find' (Part #200)

in #adsactly6 years ago

I congratulate you on the jubilee figure :) I am sure that this is not the limit
I see these photos as some interpretation. You wrote about Europe and I will compare this and the previous post.
This old mansion on the outside looks beautiful, but it requires work and attention - Europe looks like this, it is not perfect - but desirable for many people from poor countries.
But what we see inside, inside everything is pretty bad and not perfect. Inside, the whole essence is visible and in what state it is. - it's like being inside Europe, but being in the depths of Europe, in the suburbs and little-known cities, where everything is still not perfect.
Your thoughts, as always, bear a deep meaning and everyone can interpret them in their own meaning. I hope my interpretation was a success :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01