You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IF Diary Day 49 - Successes and Binging (Intermittent Fasting 16:8 Protocol)

in #adsactly6 years ago

Wow you are doing a really great job with this new healthy lifestyle. All of the things you listed that you don’t eat are my weaknesses. I grew up on bread, my parents never cooked a meal without including some type of bread. But I know it contributes to my bloating and stomach pains too. The post was really encouraging as I need to do better with my eating habits. I’m glad the pudding didn’t have much effect on your weight. Keep up the great work and thanks for the inspiration :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much! :D Yes we were raised on bread too but once I started to realise how much better I felt not eating it, it was much easier to avoid. Especially when I'd slip and eat it but then suffer afterwards. So glad you were inspired by the post too!

Oh goodness it’s going to be so hard weaning myself off of it but I do feel bloated every time I eat it. Thanks again for the inspiration :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56