Sort:  

Dude, congrats on writing 5+ comments and they all make sense. :D

That is what the community guide asked for so that is what the community is getting from me. It might be obnoxious to write so often but as long as it is a sincere contribution to a meaningful conversation on steemit.... I am hard pressed not to continue on this road. Strategicially, taking the time to reply to commentary on a successful post might be the most efficient use of my time. I cannot just vote on things I like or appreciate on steemit... I will not have any votes left. If I like a content piece and so do other people, why not engage with everyone who is intrigued by the same piece?

Oh, I agree with you. Commentators are just as needed as bloggers. Please, stick around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62280.19
ETH 2997.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08