Bulldog Photoshoot & Stud Advert Design

in #adsactly6 years ago

Here are a couple of pictures I took recently of my friend's bulldog.

These images are my own and are taken using my Nikon D5300 with my 90mm Macro Lens...

w5xghslavp.jpg

Her boy is gorgeous! This is the original picture...

umv2olkwie.jpg

He has been in crufts and is a highly health tested stud and a credit to his breeder.

I also designed a stud advert for her...

itayxa16oo.jpg

I am so proud to call this lady my friend! She works so hard to promote health testing within the Breed.

Thank you for looking!

Much love, BB xx

The STEEM Engine

20180516_002249_0001.png

Sort:  

Great design work. It is nice that you were able to help someone else who is as passionate about bulldogs as you are.

Thank you :) She really is so passionate about the health of the breed. In fact I would say she is probably the most passionate person I know! It was great to be able to help her out with these pics :)

Dog said : "Please step a side, I am a Model Today". Hehe. Nice shot @beautifulbullies.

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha yes, He is certainly not camera shy! xD Thank you @khaimi :)

I'm not a bulldog fancier and even I can see that is a high class stud. Just a good looking dog.

Nice photographs and design work, too!

Thank you Big T! Yes they are an acquired taste Bulldogs lol This big guy is the son of Sealaville's He's Tyler, who has won gazillions of placings in the show ring and is a true ambassador for the breed and for healthy bulldogs. He is also my girl's uncle which makes him extra special of course ;) hehe

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by beautifulbullies (bulldogs) from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Great shot of a great dog with great passion behind it all.
Nice work @beautifulbullies

FOR TSE: My goodness, he looks so proud of himself. No kidding. There's still something in the way he stands in that last picture that reminds me of Winston (who is also so full of himself!! )

Yes he loves his show stance! Such a beautiful boy and he knows it lol i wish my girls would show like this!

Great photography and design work!
What a cutie pie of a dog as well! ♥

Thank you so much! :D

Congratulations! This post has been chosen as one of the daily Whistle Stops for The STEEM Engine!

You can see your post's place along the track here: The Daily Whistle Stops, Issue 269 (10/02/18)

That is awesome! Thank you TSE! :*

I see you're a big fan of bullies - me too! I stumbled upon your blog while searching through the #dogsofsteemit tag.

I created a video I think you may dig and I figured I share it with you...

https://busy.org/@mikeycolon/lr27lbru

Greetings from Boston USA! ✌️🐶

I am a huge fan of Bulldogs yes! Nice to meet you! 😁

I have just watched your video your dogs are so cute and funny. I was laughing all the way through it!

Thank you for commenting I will defo be following your work!

BB 💕🐶🐶

LOL

Thanks - he's not a show dog - unless there are treats involved. Sometimes he'll only listen if there's food involved!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98