You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Bottom to Top: introducing an autobiography series to help us better understand Law of Attraction

in #adsactly6 years ago (edited)

Great story of your life. I first read about the law of attraction in 2005, in a wonderful book, that I don't remember the name of. The book was about success in general and it had chapter explaining how to practice the "law of attraction" I believe the writer didn't use the term "law of attraction"; I think he used some other term to describe the exact same rule.
I read "the secret" in January 2013. The secret is the book that popularized "law of attraction".
I wish you all the best for your book.

Sort:  

Yes, there have been many books written about this subject over the years, using different ways to describe it. Like Think & Grow Rich (1993) which originally used the word vibration but they cut it out because people were confused by it!

I hope you enjoy the upcoming series ;)

Thanks for following!

The follow-up to this post was completed moments ago. An in depth look at the mechanics behind Law of Attraction:
https://steemit.com/spirituality/@samstonehill/law-of-attraction-and-polarity-learn-to-change-your-life-forever

Enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78