You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adopt Me Week 27- The Freewrite House

in #adoptme6 years ago

If I may nominate someone, I nominate @balticbadger, who is producing some awesome content for March Madness.
And thanks again! Being adopted is a very supportive thing to do for folks. Really makes for warm and fuzzies, and I for one am devoted to freewritehouse in perpetuity now. Love you guys.

Sort:  

Thank you for the nomination. I don't think he qualifies. His SP is pretty high. This was conceived as an initiative to help newbies to the platform and might either have run its course or I need to figure out a different way to expose it to the target audience. Like leaving a link at accounts that qualify. But, I am out of energy for that kind of thing right now. It is all good. Maybe, we just keep posting until we have more enthusiasm again or pause it for a bit and come back to it later.
Thank you so much for your efforts.

Oopsie! There is so much I do not know here, or know to check before I speak.
yes it is all good

Yes, thank you so much for your consideration! You're too kind 😊😊😊

@freewritehouse if you can think of a way for me to help to attract more people let me know. I would donate an sp delegation for the week or something. Or if you wanna take a break that's fine too I'm always here if you need it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Just ask to be adopted as a comment on the original post of this thread. I did it, and poof! I had more readers. I know it can be hard to promote oneself (and Grant is nothing if not humble so I suspect you might be the same) but the freewrite house rewards it. Just ask, and soon.

Well, one thing you could try right away is to drop a link to your post at my daily prompt post @mariannewest. I think that might help... Drop it in both places, here at the Freewrite House March madness and at the prompt...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.19
ETH 2613.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67