You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adopt Me Week 27- The Freewrite House

in #adoptme6 years ago

Thank you for the nomination. I don't think he qualifies. His SP is pretty high. This was conceived as an initiative to help newbies to the platform and might either have run its course or I need to figure out a different way to expose it to the target audience. Like leaving a link at accounts that qualify. But, I am out of energy for that kind of thing right now. It is all good. Maybe, we just keep posting until we have more enthusiasm again or pause it for a bit and come back to it later.
Thank you so much for your efforts.

Sort:  

Oopsie! There is so much I do not know here, or know to check before I speak.
yes it is all good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72