You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monero: 0.13.0 "Beryllium Bullet" Release

in #adoption6 years ago

Thanks for the link to the monero site, I am really new at this and I can now see how it will affect me in the future. Right now I mine via coinhive, so I do not have much to worry about but...I seen that the site link (announcemnet......)you gave leads me to a page where I can download what I need so i can mine using one of my towers I have sitting around doing nothing...Thanks!

Sort:  

have you mentioned this information?

cut transaction size, verification time, and fees by approximately 80%

so, mining might be less profitable now. Anyway, try and check the stats, it might be better to switch to mining of something else. ETN for example

you might find this website useful
https://whattomine.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75