I want to adopt YOU, little cute minnow! Come and tell me why I should pick you!

in #adoptaminnow7 years ago

BREAKING NEWS! 

Did you just read the title of this post? Shocking right? I am still shocked at my own weird behavior! 

But after doing the @ma1neevent interview show and a talk we had there with @brandyb it became clear to me! You see, she told us about the adopt a minnow project started by @whatsup and for some weird reason, still unknown to snekkies like me, I felt like I wanted to have a pet minnow.... Hells bells I want two ... No three.... I want a whole school.... No that would be too much! I want to adopt at least two or three minnows ! 



Would I make a good adopting Snek? 

Well, we shall have to find out BUT... I have been here a while (( Points at joining date )) 2016 sounds so long ago! I know how the platform works although I would not call myself an expert! I like to help people before I steal their applessss so it might work out rather well! It has been said that I am a good friend, a person with a good heart ( when I don't steal apples ) and I am here a lot! Addicting is my middle name! Yuppp, I think we can make this work! 


I have not adopted minnows officially before but I did kidnap a few here there! Some we never heard about again... No I am just kidding! But putting minnows in a freezer to keep them for later is frowned upon it seems! OMG! I need to promote myself better...... 

I like to cuddle.... Does that count?
I .... sometimes cuddle a bit rough and it makes people gasp for air but I do it with LOVE! 

(( smiles and throws in the cute snekky eyes))

I am cute really! 


Img credits: Google funny and cute snakes.


Do you want me to adopt you?

Are you a minnow?
A cute one?
Do you need help or guidance?
support and friendship?

Are you serious? Okay.... Here is what I am looking for in a minnow! 

* I am looking for a Minnow who is willing to learn!
* Someone who knows how to share a laugh!
* Someone who is not scared of sneks because well duuhhhhh
* A minnow who is creative (( This is a MUST))
* A minnow who LOVES to work together and SHARE!
* A minnow who is willing to help others! 


What can I offer? 

*I will guide you as much as I can!
*I will answer your question no matter how many times you ask them!
*I will reply to your posts and if they are good I will resteem them!
*I will name you is a few of my posts and share your link!
*I will take you up on my back and introduce you to others!
*I will be your go to friend!
* I WILL OFFER YOU A SPOT ON THE @ma1neevent interview show where you talk about your projects!
* I will be on Discord daily where we can connect! 


Img credits: Google funny and cute snakes.



Now the fun part! 

You want to be adopted by this silly Snek?
Write a post and answer at least these questions.... 


* Why do you want to be adopted?
* Why do you want me to adopt YOU?
* Be creative, show me who you are!
* Use the
 #adoptaminnow tag.
* Come back to this post and leave a reply with the link to your post! 


I will Adopt at least 2 or 3 minnows when this post has reached pay out and I will not set a ending time for the adoption period! If we click, we click and you might have a snek for life!
Of course I hope you will learn how to Snek on your own in time and I will do anything I can to make you slither that way!

I will make a post about who I pick and why!


^^ Image made by @zneeke



Thank you for reading this post and I am looking forward to adopt YOU! 




Sort:  

great project, i hope you will find your little cute minnow and help him grow

WOW so @whatsup and her adopt a minnow [project is catching n!

when you adopt your minnow pointthem to http://steemspeak.com for mandatory hazing, (Bring your own paddle)

that's an amazing one.. you always been a great project runner may it will also work well and get the success. ☺ @poeticsnake

Dear poetic snake, I'm a little Minnow with big ambitions. I would love to have some strong friends to help me Navigate this big ocean... I hear if you want to go fast, go alone, so because I was a bit hasty to become
A good artist Minnow asap, I have remained kind of lonely im my
Network of support. But
I hear if you want to go far, you need to go together, I would love a group to go
The distance with... otherwise
I might get eaten by the shark of dissapointment, or stung by the jellyfish of giving up, I would love some Strong companions to help me find the right currents. I promise I want to not only share my own art,
But hopefully of all the deserving sea crestures out there. Maybe one day I could mentor
A little minnow myself, maybe
i will be a snack for a tuna, but either way I'm
Sure that with your support, my chances of survival are much better 🐥 I've added one of my creations to hopefully convince you that I'mma deserving minnow.

IMG_4236.JPG

It would be great if you can make a Discord chat account!
Because then we can chat there!
If you already have one, please let me know your name or find me there
My name there is snekky ( poeticsnake)

Hey there Sneks,
My account name on Discord is artzanolino #4769,
Thanks for getting in touch!

I can't find you under that name. Have you confirmed your account with your email?

I have, what's your tag #? I'll try to add you 🤞🏽

IMG_7661.PNG

https://discord.gg/gxepjU

I think if you join this one we should be able to message directly.

I hope you have a lot of fun with this, and it looks like you will! @brandyb, look! look!

I'm excited to watch this play out!

#adoptaminnow rocks! Mainly because you are awesome and you adopted well!

Well and because I got so lucky on my first adoption. It's going to be a hard act to follow. I should have retired.

Lol.... If you select a trash minnow I will never let you live down having become a trash person making trash choices!

This is a great way to give back to the community and help small minnows! This is so awesome! Love your kindness. Resteemed :) Can't wait to see who you adopt!

I found you by following @torico, following you to now. I love your concept of adoption.

i want to adopt snek. i have lots of apppllleeesss. i have lots of aminal friends for snek to play wif an i give good cuddles. loves da snek

guys, you really really want to be adopted by snek. she is da best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77