Adopt me Snek! O-@poeticsnake! For I need a Patron of thee Arts will you pleassssśšśse?

in #adoptaminnow6 years ago (edited)

HELLOOOOO @poeticsnake, It is I!, Zachary (ZEE GEE) Goulet!
I Greet you! see?
I would like to be a minnow on your back, ill read Your poems,
You can call me Zack!
The web is gnarly, as crypto is
the world is tough, for a minnow fish
I want to hold SKATEBOARDING contests on steemit!
I want all my skateboarding friends to BELIEVE IT!
I want a community that helps EACH OTHER OUT
i want a rad time where we sing and we tout!

the freedom of steemit is can be made a great thing, if only all of the facebookers we could bring.

I need help starting my STEEM SKATE community! Can you?

poetic snake.gif

I will be your little flash animator! anything you wish, I will give it my best, if only you could help support the STEEM SKATE COMMUNITY that is birthing from the start tonight!

IVE been working real hard, on making these gifs! i want all my friends to come love STEEMIT with us!


giphy.gif

steemskate 1.gif

steemskate 3.gif

#steemskate is how I want to add to the community! but i also need help with support of my art! How do you get such large payouts on yours! what do i have to do!?
My teach-a-bility index is HIGH
I want to be a great Steemer like you!
PLZ o Snek! Help and I will help you by making you FUnky GIFS !!!

topkpop.gif





Sort:  

#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

jeeze, ill fix it. there, it says helloworld

More like steemLIT

I will take part and help steemskate community

U5ds66WKhNznm4mc6TpBeWLXtYxwcjV.gif

Great and amazing post @web-gnar.
Thanks for sharing this post.😊

Have a glorious day!!

welcome web-gnar

happy steeming

Hey there @web-gnar ! Welcome to Steemit! If you're looking for the latest and greatest news on Bitcoin, Ethereum and Cryptocurrencies, make sure to check us out :) especially if you're an investor. Our team read over 121 articles, whitepapers per day, we do in-depth research on upcoming blockchains and watch over 100 videos and segments and filters them out to give you the very best news and tips on the market. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67495.61
ETH 3713.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66